Tuesday, September 11, 2012


Hi Everyone!

It’s true, I will be at SPX this upcoming weekend (15th-16th)!!  I
will be sitting with the Koyama Press bunch (Tables J7-J10). Why, you
ask? Because I have a comic of brand spanking new material coming out
in the fall through Koyama! More on that as the details roll in.

If you are attending be sure to come and say hello! I will have a
bunch of mini-comics for sale, some sweet buttons, and taking a few
commissions if you want an original drawing to take home with you.

Also, be sure to check out everybody I am tabling with as it is an
insanely talented bunch.

Aaron Costain -- http://aaroncostain.com/
Michael DeForge -- http://michaeldeforge.wordpress.com/
Dustin Harbin -- http://www.dharbin.com/
Patrick Kyle -- http://www.patrickkyle.com/
John Martz -- http://johnmartz.com/
Robin Nishio 
Julia Wertz -- http://www.juliawertz.com/
Steve Wolfhard -- http://www.stevewolfhard.com/
Zach Worton -- http://zachwortonscrustclub.tumblr.com/

Hope to see a few of you fine folks there!

Your comics bud,


No comments:

Post a Comment